…my lens; snapshot in Tanjung Bungah!

22feb 2011; tonite as always, it just passed…!

 

...touched up with portra film effect!

 

...touched up with grayscale tones plus low backlight!

 

I’m not a professional. But I believe with my snapshot! Oh… these my art touches in this pictures. Hohoho…😀

I took this pictures when I stop in Penang on 13feb 2011 (exploration jjcm). Coastal area in Bt Feringgih, Tanjong Bungah.

others...original from my lens!

 

Look … they’re “nelayan”!!!

All photos captured with my camera phone. Saja kasi touch-up sket by using photoscape editor. I’m still learning!!😉

…bila aku rajin menulis (“,)

About yanchor

I’m a person with extra.ordinary passion! ...wherever you go, go with all your h.e.a.r.t.!

Posted on February 22, 2011, in photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. that’s nice🙂 i loikke…

Comment please ;)

