…fun cycling in Taman Tasik Taiping

Mcm dah lama x mencoret. Yeah…last entry was about my snapshot collection! i loikeee😉

Nak tulis pasal apa erk?? yes..got idea!

 

23feb 2011; cycling in Taman Tasik Taiping!

1 hour = rm10 bicycle rental! “bole je…jomlah naik basikal”😀

 

Ronda-ronda sambil berposing! Enjoyed it so much…& feel healthy.

Jom tengok snapshots aksi gila-gila dote & me!

...enjoyed ourselves😉

Fyi, all photos were snapped with my camera phone. I glad using it…my gadget SE x10😉

 

|Outstation mood|

The sharing knowledge tour is on track! feb-march-april😉

Aish… kena wat revision. Caused I’m the key person. Oh sound like a lecturer, huh?…hahaha. Actually, NO!

Kerja…kerja…kerja~!

Sabda Rasul SAW,

“Bahawa Allah mencintai seseorang yang apabila ia mengerjakan sesuatu kerja, ia laksanakan dengan cemerlang.”

(Hadis riwayat Abu Ya’la)

…work is business, enjoy is reward


Terima kasih Allah… thanks for giving me a chance to have an enjoyable & healthy lifestyle in anywhere I am, with anyone I met & at anytime I wish!

 

26feb 2011; today is weekend!

Sabtu!! Hari nih rs mcm terlalu lama. Pagi-pagi dh kluar ke Segamat & by afternoon dah smpai smula kat umah (in KL, hokey)! ermmm… btw, sempat jugak reward myself kat saloon, huhuhu😀

To everyone…enjoy your weekend🙂

…bila aku rajin menulis (“,)

About yanchor

I’m a person with extra.ordinary passion! ...wherever you go, go with all your h.e.a.r.t.!

Posted on February 26, 2011, in event | peristiwa and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comment please ;)

