…surprise with a BIG thanks~!

1march 2011; roses from Cameron Highlands!

Mcm mimpi je, smpai ofis ada bunga rose 15 kuntum ats meja…pusing kiri kanan, tanya itu ini…jeng jeng! I got the answer…😉

 

Thanks…toche…tenkiu….tie-que…terima kasih…TQ!!!😀

a BIG thanks to miss KK (skrg nk kena tulis title kat depan nama….takot nnt x kesempatan lg nk guna title yg mcmtu, erk???) for a pink roses! I LuV it so much…I loike! Don’t mind even I got the pinky one!

 

Hey Karen…as I told before, u’re the one that I miss about SEMUA!

 

kitaorg!! ...dulu & sekarang

“Don’t walk in front of me, I won’t follow.

Don’t walk behind, I may not lead.

Walk beside me, we are friends forever!”😉

 

Sis, u make me smile all the day! senyom smpai telinga😀

tq jugak utk si penghantar roses (miss eLL “the most  busy person” yg baek hati)…muahhx~!

…bila aku rajin menulis (“,)

About yanchor

I’m a person with extra.ordinary passion! ...wherever you go, go with all your h.e.a.r.t.!

Posted on March 2, 2011, in notes | nota and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. wahhh….damn…sgt terharu!! :’)

    Thanks a Lot NAA !

  2. terharu gak…hiks…

Comment please ;)

