…my lens; sunset at Port Dickson

29feb 2012; leap day in leap year!

In every 4 years… 1 day with 1 date that known as a leap day in a leap year. Orang melayu kata “tahun lompat!” 😉

 

Tonite as always, it just passed…!

 

 

I took this pictures during I went to Port Dickson last 4-5feb 2012. Yea…long time not share my snapshot, isn’t it? Just a shots from the beach. My leg injured & under recovery, so I can’t find several different snaps angle.

 

...direct view from my bench...

 

...view from the road side angle...

 

I’m not a professional. But I believe with my snapshot!😉

…bila aku rajin menulis (“,)

About yanchor

I’m a person with extra.ordinary passion! ...wherever you go, go with all your h.e.a.r.t.!

Posted on February 29, 2012, in photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comment please ;)

