|s.e.L.f.L.e.n.s| Blogger Review

Assalamualaikum sahabat & readers~!

 

8mar 2013; …berkali-kali aku baca!

 

Apakah?!

blogreview

 

 

Hah… blogger Aidil Bakar dgn sukacitanya wrote his review on my blog. Tq Aidil😉

 

Mmg betul pon…aku tak berkesempatan nk bercoretan lama-lama in my own page.

It’s ok myself. Nevermind.. as what i did, “do it in a convenient way” and tagline aku “…bila aku rajin menulis”.

This review really encourage me to keep finding the best time to spend in writing. I’ll not give up to write in my self-journal. I love reading…and aku menulis utk sapa2 yg suka membaca.

To all sahabat & readers…tq for coming back and be my silent readers. Appreciate it so much. Hope you enjoy reading.😀

 

Ok… dah abes coretan aku😉

Demi Masa! Sesungguhnya manusia itu dalam kerugian; Kecuali orang-orang yang beriman dan beramal soleh dan mereka pula berpesan-pesan dengan kebenaran serta berpesan-pesan dengan kesabaran”.

(Surah Al-Asr,Ayat 1-3)

 

…bila aku rajin menulis (“,)

About yanchor

I’m a person with extra.ordinary passion! ...wherever you go, go with all your h.e.a.r.t.!

Posted on March 8, 2013, in notes | nota and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comment please ;)

