…my lens; sunset in Bintulu

Assalamualaikum sahabat & readers~!

 

18mar 2013; …blogging mood!

 

What I found in my album?! Yea…. SUNSET snapshots😆

 

sunset

 

dawn

 

me in March 2013

 

 

Again… SUNSET in Bintulu. It was 14/3/2013 during my outstation.

I took a shot of sunset at Bintulu Waterfront in Bintulu. It was leisure evening with fitness workout at Parkcity Everly Hotel… then walking along waterfront park to see sunset dawn moments. I believe in my snapshots…it really released me after work. Marvelous moments, very beautiful sunsets! Best…😉

 

…bila aku rajin menulis (“,)

 

 

About yanchor

I’m a person with extra.ordinary passion! ...wherever you go, go with all your h.e.a.r.t.!

Posted on March 18, 2013, in photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comment please ;)

