280815; ….Birthday Notes

image

Assalamualaikum sahabat & readers~!

28.8.15; … birthday’s thanks note 😊
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
I thank you Allah, for making me see another year; thanks for the gift of life; I’m eternally grateful for all the blessings that You have given me that makes me appreciate a good life, for the struggles You casted on me which made me stronger and helped me realized the ideas of life’s bitter sweet reality and most of all for the love which is supported by guidance and protection which He unconditionally gives through my ever beloved family and friends.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Years spent so far in this world have been so amazing in my life. I’ve smiled, I’ve laughed, I’ve screamed, I’ve cried, I’ve been down, I’ve been up and above all I’m grateful to Allah almighty. Alhamdulillah. Syukran ya Allah. I’m more than happy for the blessings, mercies and favours He’s bestowed on me over the years. He might not have given me all that I wanted, but at least He sent all that I needed, and that what matters most to me now.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Today… :) seeing all of the birthday messages made me heart smile. My heartfelt gratitude goes to all who posted on my facebook wall, messaged via WhatApps, Telegram, sent personal messages, called or text to wish me a Happy Birthday. Thank You, thank you, and thank you. I’ll never get tired of saying this on my special day.

I would have loved to give reply to each message but many things have become a luxury when you are on a special day. My joy doubled when I received & read your wishes. That is why I write this note instead. Hehehe… (ini betul-betul hokey) 😉
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
All above… Allah has truly blessed me with a wonderful family and amazing friends. Alhamdulillah.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Sebarkan kasih sayang utk semua. Terima kasih Allah.

…bila aku rajin menulis (“,)

About yanchor

I’m a person with extra.ordinary passion! ...wherever you go, go with all your h.e.a.r.t.!

Posted on August 28, 2015, in notes | nota. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comment please ;)

